portal agency

Kansas and Missouri join SARA, acknowledgment with Nebraska highlights of annual meeting

Milwaukee, WI — During the annual business meeting of the Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC), commissioners approved Kansas and Missouri as the fourth and fifth states to join the Midwestern State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (M-SARA). Kansas and Missouri join Indiana, North Dakota, and Nebraska, which were approved earlier this year.