MHEC Staff

 
Larry A. Isaak

President
larryi@mhec.org
612-677-2761
Bio

  
Robert J. Trembath
Vice President and General Counsel
robt@mhec.org
612-677-2763
Bio
Jennifer M. Dahlquist
Vice President
jenniferd@mhec.org
612-677-2762
Bio
Carla Ahrens
Carla Ahrens
Property Program Manager
carlaa@mhec.org
573-634-7161
Bio
Sara Appel
Sara E. Appel
Multi-State Collaborative on Military Credit;
Midwest Student Exchange Program Manager
saraa@mhec.org
765-586-6512
Bio
Katie Chock
Katie A. Chock
Meeting and Event Manager
katiec@mhec.org
612-677-2760
Bio
Kristin M. Coffman
Director of Finance and Administration
kristinc@mhec.org
612-677-2766
Bio
Aaron S. Horn
Director for Policy Research
aaronh@mhec.org
612-677-2768
Bio
Emily Jacobson
Emily M. Jacobson
Midwestern-State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (M-SARA) Manager
emilyj@mhec.org
612-677-2771
Bio
 
Amy Johnson Korba

Program Management and Development Intern
amyjk@mhec.org
612-677-2769
Bio

Ben Millard
Ben Millard
Data and Analytics Officer
benm@mhec.org
612-677-2772
Bio
Daniel Moser
Daniel Moser
Chief Financial Officer
danielm@mhec.org
612-677-2764
Bio
Jennifer L. Parks
Director of Innovation
jennyp@mhec.org
612-287-5131
Bio
Ken Ries
Chief Information Officer
kenr@mhec.org
612-677-2770
Bio
Mary Roberson
Mary E. Roberson
Director of Communications and Marketing
maryr@mhec.org
612-677-2765
Bio
Nathan Sorensen
Nathan Jay Sorensen
Director of Government Contracts
nathans@mhec.org
612-677-2767
Bio
  
  
 Staff Access