MHEC Staff

 
Larry A. Isaak

President
larryi@mhec.org
612-677-2761
Bio

  
Operations and Outreach Team
Robert J. Trembath
Vice President and General Counsel
robt@mhec.org
612-677-2763
Bio
Katie Chock
Katie A. Chock
Meeting and Event Manager
katiec@mhec.org
612-677-2760
Bio
Kristin M. Coffman
Director of Finance and Administration
kristinc@mhec.org
612-677-2766
Bio
Mary Roberson
Mary E. Roberson
Director of Communications and Marketing
maryr@mhec.org
612-677-2765
Bio
Pamela J. Schutt
Director of State Relations
pams@mhec.org
612-677-2764
Bio
Nathan Sorensen
Nathan Jay Sorensen
Director of Government Contracts
nathans@mhec.org
612-677-2767
Bio
  
Data, Research, and Innovation Team
Ken Ries
Chief Information Officer
kenr@mhec.org
612-677-2770
Bio
Aaron S. Horn
Director for Policy Research
aaronh@mhec.org
612-677-2768
Bio
Ben Millard
Ben Millard
Data and Analytics Officer
benm@mhec.org
612-677-2772
Bio
Jennifer L. Parks
Director of Innovation
jennyp@mhec.org
612-287-5131
Bio
  
Program Management and Development Team
Jennifer M. Dahlquist
Vice President
jenniferd@mhec.org
612-677-2762
Bio
 Carla Ahrens
Carla Ahrens

Property Program Manager
carlaa@mhec.org
573-634-7161
Bio

Sara Appel
Sara E. Appel
Multi-State Collaborative on Military Credit Manager
saraa@mhec.org
765-586-6512
Bio
 Emily Jacobson
Emily M. Jacobson
Midwestern State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (M-SARA) Manager
emilyj@mhec.org
612-677-2771
Bio

 

  
  
 
 
 Staff Access