NEBHE-Sister Compact to MHEC

New England Board of Higher Education logoThe New England Board of Higher Education (NEBHE) member states are Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

MHEC has in place Memorandums of Understanding extending MHEC's Cyber Insurance, Master Property Program, and MHECare to higher education institutions in the NEBHE region.
In addition, MHEC technology contracts are available in the NEBHE region including higher education institutions; K-12 districts and schools; cities, states, and local governments.

Please contact Celana Bethea, business operations manager, with any NEBHE-related questions at (617) 533-9511.