MPP Loss Control Workshop

Want to participate?

As an MPP participating institution your institution's managers in risk, facilities, safety, emergency management can join in this professional development opportunity.

2018 Session Presentations
MPP Loss Control Workshop Subcommittee
Brian Freese University of Northern Iowa Iowa
Autumn Gentry Southeast Missouri State University Missouri
Elliot Young Kansas State University Kansas
Contact me for more information
MHEC-Carla Ahrens

Carla Ahrens

Property Program Manager
Programs & Contracts