MPP Participating Institutions


Pima County Community College District


Colorado School of Mines
The Colorado College
University of Northern Colorado


The College of Idaho


IPHEC (Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative)
   Chicago State University
   Eastern Illinois University
   Governors State University
   Illinois State University – Normal
   Illinois State University – Springfield
   Northeastern Illinois University
   Northern Illinois University – DeKalb
   Northern Illinois University – Hoffman Estates
   Northern Illinois University – Lorado Taft Field
   Northern Illinois University – Naperville
   Northern Illinois University – Rockford
   Southern Illinois University – Carbondale
   Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
   University of Illinois at Chicago
   University of Illinois at Springfield
   University of Illinois at Urbana – Champaign
   Western Illinois University
Roosevelt University


University of Northern Iowa


Benedictine College
Johnson County Community College
Kansas Association of Community College Trustees (KACCT)
   Group 1
   Cloud County Community College
   Coffeyville Community College
   Fort Scott Community College
   Garden City Community College
   Highland Community College
   Independence Community College
   Neosho County Community College
   Group 2
   Pratt Community College
Kansas Board of Regents
   Emporia State University
   Fort Hays State University
   Kansas State University
   Pittsburg State University
   University of Kansas
   University of Kansas-Medical Center
   Wichita State University
 Kansas Independent College Association (KICA)
   Bethany College
   Bethel College
   Friends University
   Hesston College
   McPherson College
   Newman University
   Ottawa University
   Sterling College
Washburn University


Clark University


Ferris State University
Lake Superior State University
Northern Michigan University
Saginaw Valley State University


Lindenwood University
Missouri State System
   Harris-Stowe State University
   Lincoln University
   Missouri Southern State University
   Missouri State University
   Missouri State University - Mountain Grove
   Missouri State University - Springfield
   Missouri State University - West Plains
   Missouri Western State University
   Northwest Missouri State University
   Southeast Missouri State University
   Truman State University
   University of Central Missouri
Saint Louis Community College
   Saint Louis Community College – Florissant Valley
   Saint Louis Community College – Forest Park
   Saint Louis Community College – Meramec
   Saint Louis Community College – Saint Louis


Nebraska State College System
   Chadron State College
   Peru State College
   Wayne State College
University of Nebraska
   University of Nebraska at Kearney
   University of Nebraska – Lincoln
   University of Nebraska Medical Center
   University of Nebraska at Omaha


Nevada System of Higher Education (NSHE)
   College of Southern Nevada - Charleston Campus
   College of Southern Nevada - Cheyenne Campus
   Desert Research Institute - Northern Nevada Science Center
   Desert Research Institute - Southern Nevada Science Center
   Great Basin College
   Nevada State College at Henderson
   Truckee Meadows Community College
   University of Nevada, Las Vegas
   University of Nevada, Reno
   Western Nevada College


Ohio Association of Community Colleges
   Belmont College    
   Central Ohio Technical College    
   Clark State Community College    
   Columbus State Community College    
   Eastern Gateway Community College    
   Edison State Community College    
   James A. Rhodes State College
   Lakeland Community College
   Marion Technical College
   Northwest State Community College
   Stark State College of Technology
   Terra State Community College
   Washington State Community College


Lewis and Clark College
Reed College
Willamette University


Westminster College


Seattle Pacific University
Whitman College


University of Wyoming