Participating Institutions

MHECare Participating Campuses
2018-2019 Plan Year


University of Alabama Birmingham


University of Alaska System
   University of Alaska Anchorage
   University of Alaska Fairbanks


California Institute of Technology


University of Florida


University System of Georgia
   Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
   Albany State University
   Atlanta Metropolitan State College
   Augusta University
   Clayton State University
   College of Coastal Georgia
   Columbus State University
   Dalton State College
   East Georgia State College
   Fort Valley State University
   Georgia College & State University
   Georgia Gwinnett College
   Georgia Highlands College
   Georgia Southern University - Armstrong
   Georgia Southern University - Liberty
   Georgia Southern University - Statesboro
   Georgia Southwestern State University
   Georgia State University
   Gordon State College
   Kennesaw State University
   Middle Georgia State University
   Savannah State University
   South Georgia State College
   University of Georgia
   University of North Georgia
   University of West Georgia
   Valdosta State University


Western Illinois University


Kansas Board of Regents
   Emporia State University
   Fort Hays State University
   Kansas State University
   Pittsburg State University
   The University of Kansas
   University of Kansas Medical Center
   Wichita State University


University of Louisville


Oakland University


University of Nebraska System
   University of Nebraska at Kearney
   University of Nebraska - Lincoln
   University of Nebraska Medical Center
   University of Nebraska at Omaha

North Dakota

North Dakota University System
   Bismarck State College
   Dakota College at Bottineau
   Dickinson State University
   Lake Region State College
   Mayville State University
   Minot State University
   North Dakota State College of Science
   North Dakota State University
   University of North Dakota
   Valley City State University
   Williston State College


University of Cincinnati

Private Health Exchange Participating Campuses
2018-19 Plan Year


The John Marshall Law School (graduating students only)
Trinity Christian College


Allen College Unity Point Health


Calvin Theological Seminary
Grand Valley State University
Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine