## Kansas

#### Program Participation as of 1/22/2024



MHEC **PROGRAMS** are initiated in response to identified needs in one or more of the member states. Bringing together expertise from across the region, MHEC explores activities needed to address the identified needs. Solutions best solved through ongoing interstate cooperation are then developed into MHEC programs. Each MHEC program provides the program participants with governance and leadership structures to guide and maintain programmatic outcomes, often there is a cost savings component.

#### MIDWEST STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAM (MSEP)

Emporia State University

Fort Hays State University

Friends University

University of Kansas

Wichita State University

\*Access the most up-to-date list of participants at <a href="https://msep.mhec.org">https://msep.mhec.org</a>

### MIDWESTERN-STATE AUTHORIZATION RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT (M-SARA)

Allen County Community College

**Baker University** 

**Barclay College** 

Barton County Community College

Benedictine College

Bethel College

Butler County Community College

Central Baptist Theological Seminary

Central Christian College of Kansas Cleveland University-Kansas City

Cloud County Community College

Coffeyville Community College

Colby Community College

Cowley County Community College and Area Vocational-Technical School

Dodge City Community College

Donnelly College

**Emporia State University** 

Flint Hills Technical College

Fort Hays State University

Fort Scott Community College

Friends University

Garden City Community College

Hesston College

Highland Community College

Hutchinson Community College

Independence Community College

Johnson County Community College

Kansas Christian College

Kansas City Kansas Community

Kansas State University

Kansas Wesleyan University

Labette Community College

Manhattan Christian College

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Neosho County Community College

**Newman University** 

Ottawa University

Pittsburg State University

**Pratt Community College** 

Saint Paul School of Theology

Salina Area Technical College

Seward County Community College

Sterling College

Tabor College

University of Arkansas Grantham

University of Kansas

University of Saint Mary

Washburn University

Wichita State University

Wichita State University Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology

\*Approved SARA Institutions in Kansas per <a href="https://www.nc-sara.org/directory">https://www.nc-sara.org/directory</a>.

# STUDENT INSURANCE SOLUTIONS: MHECARE

**Emporia State University** 

Fort Hays State University

Kansas State University

Pittsburg State University

University of Kansas

University of Kansas - Medical Center

Wichita State University

\*Contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org