Kansas Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



MHEC **CONTRACTS** leverage purchasing power and simplify the procurement process to save institutions time and money. The contracts provide competitive solutions established in accordance with public procurement laws, thereby negating the institution's need to conduct a competitive sourcing process. MHEC contracts offer a ready-to-use solution with the ability to tailor the already negotiated contract to match the institution's specific needs and requirements. Smaller institutions benefit by negotiating from the same pricing and terms normally reserved for larger institutions. Additionally, because of MHEC's statutory status, these contracts can also be adopted for use by K-12 districts and schools, as well as cities, states, and local governments.

HIGHER EDUCATION

Baker University Barton Community College Benedictine College **Butler Community College Cloud County Community College** Concorde Career Colleges Friends University Johnson County Community College Kansas State University Kansas State University Salina Kansas State University -Aerospace and Technology Kansas State University -Dean of Veterinary Medicine Kansas State University - Housing and Dining Services Labette Community College North Central Kansas Technical College Seward County Community College St. Mary's College

University of Kansas University of Kansas Medical Center Wichita State University

K-12

Bishop Carroll Catholic School Emporia Unified School District 253 Holcomb Consolidated Schools Kansas School for the Deaf Most Pure Heart of Mary Catholic Church Olathe School District Prairie View High School Saint Agnes Catholic School Scott City Middle School Shawnee Mission School District Stevenson School St. Mary's Academy Unified School District 231 Unified School District 259 Unified School District 262 -Valley Center Unified School District 265 - Goddard Unified School District 284 Unified School District 290 - Ottawa Unified School District 297 -Saint Francis Unified School District 300 -**Comanche County** Unified School District 313 Unified School District 315 - Colby Unified School District 333 - Concordia Unified School District 340 -Jefferson West Unified School District 362 -**Prairie View** Unified School District 365 - Garnett Unified School District 368 Unified School District 375 - Circle Unified School District 385 - Andover Unified School District 400 -Smoky Valley

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

KANSAS - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

Kansas Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



Unified School District 404 - Riverton Unified School District 417 -Morris County Unified School District 431 - Hoisington Unified School District 434 -Sante Fe Trail Unified School District 453 -Leavenworth Unified School District 454 Unified School District 464 -Tonganoxie Unified School District 483 -Kismet-Plains Unified School District 489 - Hays Unified School District 497 - Lawrence Unified School District 500 -Kansas City Unified School District 512 -Shawnee Mission

GOVERNMENT/OTHER

8th Judicial District Court -Geary County Courthouse Atchison County Butler County Butler County District Court Catholic Church Diocese - Salina City of Garden City City of Gardner City of Hutchinson City of Kansas City City of Leavenworth City of Lenexa City of Merriam City of Newton City of Olathe City of Overland Park City of Pratt City of Roeland Park City of Russell - Police Department Consolidated Fire District 2 -**Johnson County** County of Cowley County of Riley Appraiser's Office Crawford County Crawford County - Sheriff's Department Crawford County Communications Derby Public Library Ellis County Ellis County District Court **Evergreen Community Exploration Place** Ford County Franklin County Geary County Sheriff's Department Haskell County Haskell County District Court Johnson County - Department of Technology and Innovation

City of Lawrence

Johnson County - Justice Information Management Johnson County - Library Johnson County - Water District Johnson County Park Recreation Kearny County **Keystone Learning Services** Osage County - Sheriff's Office Osborne County - Information Technology Pottawatomie County Pratt County - Sheriff's Department Reno County - Administrative Services **Riley County Police Department Rooks County District Court** Sedgwick County - Office of the District Attorney Sedgwick County Zoo State of Kansas Legislative Administrative Services Stevens County - Sheriff's Department

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

KANSAS - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024