Michigan

Program Participation as of 1/22/2024



MHEC **PROGRAMS** are initiated in response to identified needs in one or more of the member states. Bringing together expertise from across the region, MHEC explores activities needed to address the identified needs. Solutions best solved through ongoing interstate cooperation are then developed into MHEC programs. Each MHEC program provides the program participants with governance and leadership structures to guide and maintain programmatic outcomes, often there is a cost savings component.

MIDWESTERN-STATE AUTHORIZATION RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT (M-SARA)

Adrian College
Albion College
Alma College

Andrews University
Aquinas College
Baker College

Bay de Noc Community College Bay Mills Community College Calvin Theological Seminary

Calvin University

Central Michigan University

Charles Stewart Mott Community College

Cleary University

College for Creative Studies

Cornerstone University

Davenport University

Delta College

Dorsey College

Eastern Michigan University

Ferris State University

Gogebic Community College

Grace Christian University

Grand Rapids Community College **Grand Valley State University**

Henry Ford College

Hillsdale College

Jackson College

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kellogg Community College

Kettering University

Kirtland Community College

Kuyper College

Lake Michigan College

Lake Superior State University

Lansing Community College

Lawrence Technological University

Macomb Community College

Madonna University

MIAT College of Technology

Michigan State University

Michigan Technological University

Mid Michigan College

Monroe County Community

College

Muskegon Community College

Northern Michigan University

Northwestern Michigan College

Northwood University

Oakland Community College

Oakland University

Rochester University

Ross College

Sacred Heart Major Seminary

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College

Saginaw Valley State University

Schoolcraft College

Siena Heights University

Southwestern Michigan College

Spring Arbor University

St Clair County Community College

The University of Olivet

University of Detroit Mercy

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

University of Michigan -Dearborn

University of Michigan - Flint

Walsh College of Accountancy and Business Administration

Washtenaw Community College

Wayne State University

Western Michigan University

Western Michigan University Thomas M. Cooley Law School

*Approved SARA Institutions in Michigan per https://www.nc-sara.org/directory.

STUDENT HEALTH SOLUTIONS: MHECARE

Oakland University

*Contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org