

MHEC **CONTRACTS** leverage purchasing power and simplify the procurement process to save institutions time and money. The contracts provide competitive solutions established in accordance with public procurement laws, thereby negating the institution's need to conduct a competitive sourcing process. MHEC contracts offer a ready-to-use solution with the ability to tailor the already negotiated contract to match the institution's specific needs and requirements. Smaller institutions benefit by negotiating from the same pricing and terms normally reserved for larger institutions. Additionally, because of MHEC's statutory status, these contracts can also be adopted for use by K-12 districts and schools, as well as cities, states, and local governments.

HIGHER EDUCATION

Central Methodist University College of the Ozarks Columbia College Cottey College **Drury University Evangel University** Fontbonne University Graceland University Harris-Stowe State University Jefferson College Kansas City University Lincoln University Maryville University Metropolitan Community Colleges Missouri Baptist University Missouri Southern State University Missouri State University Missouri State University -**Purchasing Department**

Missouri Valley College Missouri Western State University Northwest Missouri State University Saint Louis Community College Saint Louis University Saint Louis University - Cahokia Southeast Missouri State University Southwest Baptist University St. Charles Community College State Fair Community College Stephens College Truman State University University of Central Missouri University of Missouri - Kansas City University of Missouri System University of Missouri System -**Dent County Extension** Washington University Webster University William Jewell College

William Woods University

K-12

Boonville School District Calvary Lutheran School Clayton School District Clinton School District Columbia School District **Cooperating School Districts Frontier Schools** Gateway Science Academy Grace Classical Academy Grandview C-4 School District Hancock Place School District Hickman Mills School District Hurley R 1 School District Jennings School District Joplin Schools Lutheran High School

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

MISSOURI - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



Lutheran High School North Missouri Alliance for Children Parkway School District Principia School Putnam County School District R1 Reorganized School District 7 Saint Joseph School District Saint Joseph's Christian School Saint Louis Abbey and Priory School Saint Louis Public Schools Saint Teresa Academy School District - Hazelwood School District 58 - Center School District C-4 School District C-4 - Cooper County School District R-1 - Boonville School District R-1 - Carl Junction School District R-1 - Ferguson-Florissant School District R-1 - Fort Osage School District R-1 - North County School District R-1 - North Saint Francois County School District R-1 - Northwest School District R-1 - Silex School District R-1 - Westran School District R-2 - Stoutland School District R-2 - Arcadia Valley School District R-2 - Brunswick

School District R-2 - Fort Zumwalt School District R-2 - Marion County School District R-2 - Nixa School District R-2 - Ralls County School District R-2 - Raymore-Peculiar School District R-2 - Smithville School District R-2 - Thayer School District R-2 - Willard School District R-3 - Hillsboro School District R-3 - Lebanon School District R-3 - Platte County School District R-3 - Warren County School District R-4 - Rockwood School District R-4 - Winfield School District R-5 - Dunklin School District R-5 - Grain Valley School District R-5 - Hollister School District R-6 - Ozark School District R-6 - St. Charles School District R-6 - Waynesville School District R-7 - Carrollton School District R-7 - Kirkwood School District R-7 - Lees Summit School District R-7 - Polo School District R-7 - Web City School District R-8 - Knob Noster School District R-9 - Avenue City School District R-9 - Carthage

School District R-9 -Hudson Elementary School District R-10 - Leeton School District R-11 - Union School District R-14 - Bloomfield Sikeston R-6 Schools Southwest R-V Special School District St. Francis Borgia School St. George School Summersville Elementary School Taneyville School District University City School District Valley Park School District Washington Public Schools Webster Groves School District Willow Springs School District

GOVERNMENT/OTHER

Archdiocese of St. Louis Buchanan County Butler County Camden County Library Cass County Emergency Services Cathedral Immaculate Conception City of Camdenton - Police Department City of Chillicothe - Fire Department City of Chillicothe - Police Department City of Clayton

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

MISSOURI - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024

City of Columbia City of Creve Coeur City of De Soto City of Dearborn City of Eureka City of Gainesville City of Greenwood City of Higginsville City of Hillsboro City of Lake Saint Louis City of Lebanon City of Lee's Summit City of Liberty City of Maryland Heights City of Osage Beach City of Poplar Bluff City of Raymore City of Raytown City of Republic City of Richmond Heights City of Riverside City of Saint Louis City of Sedalia City of Sikeston City of Springfield City of St. Louis - REJIS Commission City of Thaver City of Weldon Spring

Citv of Wentzville City of Willow Springs Clay County - Health Department Committee on Legislative Research County Employees' Retirement Fund County of Howell County of Oregon County of Oregon - Circuit Clerk Daniel Boon Regional Library De Soto Public Library Della Lamb Community Services Dent County Jail Dunklin County Library East Missouri Action Agency Hayti Police Department Higginsville Police Department High Ridge Fire District Howell County - Assessor Howell County - Collector Howell County - County Clerk's Office Howell County - Prosecutor Howell County - Recorder of Deeds Howell County - Sheriff's Office Jefferson County - 911 Dispatch Jefferson County - Public Library Joint Committee on Legislative Research - Oversight Subcommittee Kansas City Area Transit Authority KC Police Retirement System



Kennett Board of Public Works -

City, Light, Gas & Water

Metro Sewer District Mid-Continent Public Library Missouri Board of Police Commissioners Missouri Department of Transportation & Missouri State Highway Patrol Employees' Retirement System (MPERS) Missouri Local Government Employees Retirement System (LAGERS) Missouri State Public Defender System Missouri State Senate MORFnet National Council on Crime and Delinquency Oregon County - Assessor's Office Oregon County - Clerk's Office Oregon County - Collector Oregon County - Prosecuting Attorney Ozark County - Clerk's Office Ozark County - Sheriff's Department Phelps County - County Courthouse Public Water Supply District 2 Public Water Supply District 9 Ray County - Assessor's Office Raytown Police Department Salem Public Library St. Ambrose Catholic Church

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.

MISSOURI - MHEC Technology Contract Usage 2023-2024



St. Charles County St. Louis - Metropolitan Police Department St. Louis Lambert International Airport State of Missouri Webster County 911 West County EMS & Fire West Plains Housing Authority Wright County - Emergency Services

St. Charles City - County Library

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at <u>mhec@mhec.org</u> should you find any errors in naming convention.