Ohio

Program Participation as of 1/22/2024



MHEC **PROGRAMS** are initiated in response to identified needs in one or more of the member states. Bringing together expertise from across the region, MHEC explores activities needed to address the identified needs. Solutions best solved through ongoing interstate cooperation are then developed into MHEC programs. Each MHEC program provides the program participants with governance and leadership structures to guide and maintain programmatic outcomes, often there is a cost savings component.

MIDWEST STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAM (MSEP)

Cleveland State University

Shawnee State University

University of Akron

*Access the most up-to-date list of participants at https://msep.mhec.org.

MIDWESTERN-STATE AUTHORIZATION RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT (M-SARA)

Antioch University

Ashland University

Belmont Technical College

Bluffton University

Bowling Green State University

Capital University

Case Western Reserve

University

Cedarville University

Central Ohio Technical College

Central State University

Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Cincinnati State Technical and

Community College

Clark State Community College

Cleveland State University

Columbus College of Art and Design

Columbus State Community College

Cuyahoga Community College

Davis College

Defiance College

East Ohio College

Eastern Gateway Community College

Edison State Community College

Franciscan University of Steubenville

Franklin University

Global Tech College

God's Bible School and College

Heidelberg University

Hiram College

Hondros College of Business

Hondros College of Nursing

John Carroll University

Kent State University

Kettering College

Lake Erie College

Lakeland Community College

Lakewood University

Lorain County Community College Lourdes University

Malone University

Marietta College

Marion Technical College

Mercy College of Ohio

Miami University

Mount Carmel College of

Nursing

Mount St. Joseph University

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Muskingum University

MyComputerCareer.com/ TechSkills - Columbus

North Central State College

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Jiliversity

Northwest State Community

College

Notre Dame College

Oberlin College

Ohio Christian University

Ohio Dominican University

Ohio Northern University

Ohio University

Otterbein University

Owens Community College

Payne Theological Seminary

Professional Skills Institute

Rhodes State College

Rosedale Bible College

Shawnee State University

Sinclair Community College

Southern State Community College

Stark State College

Stautzenberger College

The College of Wooster

The Modern College of Design

The Ohio State University

The University of Findlay

Tiffin University

Tri-State Bible College

United Theological Seminary

University of Akron

University of Cincinnati - Main

Campus

University of Dayton

University of Mount Union

University of Northwestern

Ohio

University of Rio Grande

University of Toledo

Ursuline College

Valor Christian College

Walsh University

Washington State Community

College

Wilberforce University

Wilmington College

Winebrenner Theological Seminary

Wright State University

Xavier University

Youngstown State University

Zane State College

*Approved SARA Institutions in Ohio per https://www.nc-sara.org/directory.

STUDENT HEALTH SOLUTIONS: MHECARE

Bowling Green State University

Cleveland State University

Ohio University

The Ohio State University

University of Cincinnati - Main Campus

* Contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org