Wisconsin Program participation as of 12/19/2024



MHEC **PROGRAMS** are developed in response to identified needs in the region and bring together expertise from across the Midwest to explore solutions. By leveraging the combined strength of the region, MHEC's programs save states and institutions time and money.

MIDWESTERN-STATE AUTHORIZATION RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT (M-SARA)

Alverno College **Bellin College** Blackhawk Technical College Carroll University Carthage College Chippewa Valley Technical College Concordia University Wisconsin Edgewood College Fox Valley Technical College Gateway Technical College Herzing University Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University Lakeland University Lakeshore Technical College Madison Area Technical College Maranatha Baptist University Marian University Marquette University Medical College of Wisconsin Mid-State Technical College Midwest College of Oriental Medicine Milwaukee Area Technical College Milwaukee Institute of Art Design Milwaukee School of Engineering Moraine Park Technical College Mount Mary University Nicolet Area Technical College Northcentral Technical College Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Northwood Technical College **Ripon College** Sacred Heart School of Theology Southwest Wisconsin Technical College University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire University of Wisconsin - Green Bay University of Wisconsin - La Crosse University of Wisconsin - Madison University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh University of Wisconsin - Parkside University of Wisconsin - Platteville University of Wisconsin - River Falls University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point University of Wisconsin - Stout University of Wisconsin - Superior

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Viterbo University Waukesha County Technical College Western Technical College Wisconsin Lutheran College

MIDWEST STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAM (MSEP)

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
University of Wisconsin - Rock County
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
University of Wisconsin - Stout
University of Wisconsin - Superior
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
University of Wisconsin Green Bay
University of Wisconsin Green Bay - Manitowoc Campus
University of Wisconsin Green Bay - Sheboygan Campus
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh, Fox Cities Campus
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point at Wausau

For MSEP, access the most up-to-date list of participants at https://msep.mhec.org For M-SARA, approved SARA Institutions in Wisconsin, see https://www.nc-sara.org/directory For Student Health, contact Breanne Hegg, vice president, for any updates. breanneh@mhec.org