Wisconsin

Technology Contract Usage 2022-2023



MHEC **CONTRACTS** leverage the potential volume of the region's purchasing power while saving institutions time and money by simplifying the procurement process. The contracts provide competitive solutions established in accordance with public procurement laws thereby negating the institution's need to conduct a competitive sourcing event. By offering a ready-to-use solution with the ability to tailor the already negotiated contract to match the institution's specific needs and requirements, MHEC contracts shift some of the negotiating power

back to the institutions. Additionally, because of MHEC's statutory status, many of these contracts can also be adopted for use by K-12 districts and schools, as well as cities, states, and local governments. An added benefit for smaller institutions is that these contracts allow these institutions to negotiate from the same pricing and terms normally reserved for larger institutions. MHEC relies on institutional experts to participate in the negotiations, sharing strategies and tactics on dealing with specific contractual issues and vendors.

HIGHER EDUCATION

Beloit College

Chippewa Valley Technical College

College of Menominee Nation

Concordia University

George Williams College of Aurora University

Madison Area Technical College

Medical College of Wisconsin

Mid-State Technical College

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Moraine Park Technical College

Mount Mary College

Northcentral Technical College

University of Northwestern Saint Paul

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse University of Wisconsin -Milwaukee

University of Wisconsin -Oshkosh

University of Wisconsin - Platteville

University of Wisconsin - River

University of Wisconsin -Shared Services Service Operations

University of Wisconsin - Stout

University of Wisconsin -Whitewater

University of Wisconsin System - Board of Regents

Waukesha County Technical College

Western Technical College
Wisconsin Lutheran College

K-12

Amery School District
Auburndale School District

Baldwin-Woodwille Area School

Barneveld School District

Bonduel School District

Brodhead School District

Cameron School District

Central Westosha High School

Chetek School District

Christian Life School

Cooperative Educational Service Agency 6

Cooperative Educational Service Agency 8

Cooperative Educational Service Agency 9

Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10

Crivitz School District

Darlington Community School

De Pere Unified School District

Dodgeville School District

Dominican High School

Durand School District

Eau Claire Area School District

Edgar School District

Edgerton School District

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah School

Fennimore Community Schools

Fond Du Lac School District

Gibraltar Area School District

Gilman School District

Hacil Charter School

Hales Corners Lutheran School

Hartland-Lakeside School District

Hayward Community Schools

Holmen School District

Holy Redeemer Christian School

Holy Rosary School

Hustisford School District

Independence School District

Indian Community School

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec@mhec.org should you find any errors in naming convention.

Lake Holcombe School Lake Mills School District Lodi School District Luck School District Lutheran High School Association Madison Metropolitan School District Manitowoc Public School District Maple Dale-Indian Hill School Marion High School Marshfield School District Mauston School District Mayville School District McFarland School District Menomonee Falls School District Milwaukee Christian School Milwaukee Jewish Day School Milwaukee Public Schools Mineral Point Unified Schools Mondovi School District Mukwonago Area School District Muskego-Norway School District Necedah School District New Berlin Public Schools **New Testament Academy** North Crawford School District North Lake School District Oaklawn Academy Oconto Unified School District Onalaska School District Oregon School District Osseo-Fairchild School District Pardeeville Area School District Pecatonica Area Schools Pepin Area Schools

Pius Xi Catholic High School Plymouth Joint School District Prairie Du Chien School District **Prentice School District** Pulaski Community Schools Rio Community School District River Ridge School District Riverdale School District Rosendale-Brandon Schools Rosholt Public Schools Saint Matthew's School Saint Paul's Lutheran School Salem School District Sauk Prairie Schools School District of Black River Falls School District of Glenwood City School District of Altoona School District of Bowler School District of Elmwood School District of New Lisbon School District of Omro School District of Shorewood School District of Tomorrow River Shorewood School District Spooner Area School District Spring Valley School District St. Peter Lutheran School Stevens Point Area Public Schools University School of Milwaukee Viroqua Area Schools Waterford-Union High School Waukesha Catholic School

System

Waukesha School District

Wausau School District

Wauzeka Public Schools

West Bend Joint School District Eau Claire County - Health Department Wonewoc Center Public Fitchburg Utility District 1 Schools Hartland Public Library GOVERNMENT/OTHER **IFLS Library System Iowa County** Appleton Public Library Jackson County Archdiocese of Milwaukee Jackson County Courthouse **Barron County Bayfield County Burnett County - Government** Chippewa County City of Altoona City of Antigo City of Ashland City of Baraboo City of Chippewa Falls City of Hillsboro City of Kenosha - Police System Department

Kenosha County Library System Kenosha Police Department L.D. Fargo Public Library LaCrosse Chamber of Commerece Lafayette County Lake Shores Library System Lakeland Care District Lincoln County **Madison County** Manitowoc Calumet Library Manitowoc Public Library City of Madison Menasha Utilities City of Manitowoc Menominee County City of Mineral Point Milwaukee County Federated City of Monona Library System City of New Richmond Monarch Library System City of Shell Lake National Council on Crime and City of Stoughton Delinquency City of Sun Prairie Nicolet Federated Library System City of Washburn Northern Waters Library City of Waukesha City of Wausau - County Data Oak Creek Water and Sewer Center Outagamie-Waupaca Library City of West Allis System Clark County Ozaukee County Crawford County Pecos County Memorial Hospital Dane County - Information

Pewaukee Public Library

Systems

Racine County - Information

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec@mhec.org should you find any errors in naming convention.

Management

Eau Claire County

Dodge County

River Falls Public Library

Saint Charles Youth & Family Services

South Central Library System

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

St. Croix County - Information Technology

Town of Brigham

Town of Turtle

Township of Brigham

Vernon County - Information Technology

Village of Ashwaubenon

Village of Birchwood

Village of Brooklyn

Village of Bruce

Village of Caledonia

Village of Greendale

Village of Menomonee Falls

Village of Pleasant Prairie

Village of Plover

Village of Suamico

Village of Wales

Village of Weston

Waukesha County - IT Division

West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Winding Rivers Library System

Winnefox Library System

Wisconsin Department of Justice

Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary

Wisconsin Valley Library Services

YWCA of Greater Milwaukee

Note: The entities on this list are as provided by MHEC's contracted vendors. Please email us at mhec.org should you find any errors in naming convention.