Minnesota Commissioners
MN Commissioner - Sen. Omar Fateh

Omar Fateh

Minnesota Legislature
State Senator; Chair, Higher Education Committee
2/10/2023 to 1/7/2025
MN Commissioner - Michael Goh

Michael Goh

University of Minnesota
Professor & Campbell Leadership Chair in Education and Human Development
Term: 4/30/2021 to 1/6/2025

Devinder Malhotra

Minnesota State
Term: 3/3/2021 to 1/6/2025
MN-Commissioner Dennis Olson

Dennis Olson

Minnesota Office of Higher Education
Term: 2/17/2023 to 1/4/2027; Serves at the Pleasure of the Governor
MN Commissioner - Gene Pelowski, Jr.

Gene Pelowski, Jr.

Minnesota Legislature
State Representative; Chair, Higher Education Finance and Policy
Term: 1/31/2023 to 1/7/2025
Minnesota Commissioner Alternates
MN Commissioner Alternate - Paul Cerkvenik

Paul Cerkvenik

Minnesota Private College Council
Term: 12/8/2014
Member state since April 26, 1990
M-SARA Regional Steering Committee
Robin Hemenway Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota Minnesota
Betsy Talbot Minnesota Office of Higher Education Minnesota
Midwest Student Exchange Program Council
Meghan Flores Minnesota Office of Higher Education Minnesota
Multi-State Collaborative on Military Credit Steering Committee
Gina Sobania Minnesota State Minnesota
Open Educational Resources Advisory Committee
Megan FitzGibbon Minnesota Office of Higher Education Minnesota
Review Panel for State Policy and Performance Data
Meredith Fergus Minnesota Office of Higher Education Minnesota
Risk Management Committee
Keswic Joiner Minnesota State Minnesota
Susan Palmer College of Saint Benedict Minnesota
Technologies Committee
Timothy Anderson Minnesota State Minnesota
Ross Berndt Minnesota State Minnesota
Jason Davis University of Minnesota Duluth Minnesota
Jennell Flodquist Minnesota State Minnesota
Bernard Gulachek University of Minnesota-Twin Cities Minnesota