MHEC-Host Organization

Institutions in the Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC) member states are eligible to purchase off of our contracts. MHEC member states are Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Several MHEC contracts have been established to allow purchases from within the region of the Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC). See MHEC's Statutory Authority to purchase from MHEC contracts.

MHEC-Nathan Sorensen

Nathan Sorensen

Director of Government Contracts
Programs & Contracts