Welcome Nebraska governor appointments!

Congratulations Dr. Ferlic, Dr. Frison, and Dr. Fritz.

Nebraska Governor Pete Ricketts announced reappointments of Dr. Randolph Ferlic, his designee, and two other higher education appointments: Dr. Deborah Frison, vice chair for the Nebraska Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education, and Dr. Susan Fritz, executive vice president and provost and dean of the Graduate College for the University of Nebraska. All three will serve on MHEC's governing board with the term of January 2, 2019, to January 1, 2023. Dr. Ferlic serves at the pleasure of the governor.

View the Nebraska Commissioners