Southern Regional Educational Board logoThe Southern Regional Education Board (SREB) member states are Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia.

MHEC has in place Memorandums of Understanding extending MHEC's Cyber Insurance, Master Property Program, and MHECare to higher education institutions in the Southern Regional Educational Board (SREB).

In addition, MHEC technology contracts are available in the SREB region including higher education institutions; K-12 districts and schools; cities, states, and local governments.

Please contact Tiffany Harrison with any SREB-related questions at (404) 875-9211 ext. 258.